This blog/website is a continuation of the book titled:  “The Pieces” in which author, Dawn L. Huberty shares her ongoing journey; and at one time, struggle, to love God and to be loved by God.  Available for Kindle or paperback at The Pieces on Amazon

the pieces book cover

1 John 4:7
God’s Love and Christian Life. Beloved, let us love one another, because love is of God; everyone who loves is begotten by God and knows God.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s